Contact your Liaison Librarian for support

The Post Modern Library has designated and assigned Liaison Librarians to different schools to support them in their research needs. These needs may include but not limited to Information literacy (covers aspects such as online searches, use of reference management software, pub;lishing), Turnitin support, and access to information resources. You can reach your respective Liaison Librarian on the email provided below:

School Liaison Librarian Email
School of Agriculture And Enterprise Development Mr Kiptoon Kibet  kiptoon.kibet@ku.ac.ke
School of Architecture and the Built Environment Mr John Thuku
Mr Jared Otieno
thuku.john@ku.ac.ke
okinyi.jared@ku.ac.ke
School of Business Ms. Mercy Wangai wangai.mercy@ku.ac.ke
School of Creative and Performing Arts, Film & Media Studies Mr. David Mutiso mutiso.david@ku.ac.ke
School of Economics Ms. Mercy Wangai wangai.mercy@ku.ac.ke
School of Engineering And Technology Mr John Thuku
Mr Jared Otieno
thuku.john@ku.ac.ke
okinyi.jared@ku.ac.ke
School of Environmental Studies Mr John Thuku
Mr Jared Otieno
thuku.john@ku.ac.ke
okinyi.jared@ku.ac.ke
School of Education Ms. Catherine Mukoma
Ms. Jane Muhia
Ms Litzer Opiyo
mukoma.catherine@ku.ac.ke
muhia.jane@ku.ac.keopiyo.litzer@ku.ac.ke
School of Hospitality Tourism and Leisure Studies Ms. Miriam Ndungu ndungu.miriam@ku.ac.ke
School of Humanities & Social Sciences Ms. Jacqueline Maina maina.wakiuru@ku.ac.ke
School of Medicine Ms. Monica Mugo
Mr. Alex Nthiwa
mukami.mugo@ku.ac.ke
muema.alex@ku.ac.ke
School of Nursing Ms. Monica Mugo
Mr. Alex Nthiwa
mukami.mugo@ku.ac.ke
muema.alex@ku.ac.ke
School of Pharmacy Ms. Monica Mugo
Mr. Alex Nthiwa
mukami.mugo@ku.ac.ke
muema.alex@ku.ac.ke
School of Public Health and Applied Human Sciences Ms. Monica Mugo
Mr. Alex Nthiwa
mukami.mugo@ku.ac.ke
muema.alex@ku.ac.ke
School of Security, Diplomacy and Peace Studies Ms. Selina Webala webala.selina@ku.ac.ke
School of Pure And Applied Sciences Mr Samuel Muthami muthami.samuel@ku.ac.ke
City Campus Ms. Winnie Seroney
Mr. Steve Biko
seroney.winnie@ku.ac.ke
nyambaka.steve@ku.ac.ke
Mombasa Campus Library library-mombasa@ku.ac.ke
Nakuru Campus Library Mr. Nehemiah Ngeny ngeny.nehemiah@ku.ac.ke
Ruiru Campus Library Ms. Millie Otwombe otwombe.millie@ku.ac.ke
Embu Campus Library Mr. Lucas Musyoka musyoka.lucas@ku.ac.ke
Kitui Campus Library Mr. Kiptoon Kibet kiptoon.kibet@ku.ac.ke
Parklands Campus Library Ms. Joyce Mwagiru mwagiru.joyce@ku.ac.ke

 

Menu Title